Dayalbagh Educational Institute (Deemed to be University) Dayalbagh, Agra – 282005

Short listed Candidates Called for Seminar - Cum - Presentation and Interview

The following candidates have been called for **Seminar – Cum – Presentation and Interview** for the post(s) of Assistant Professor / Adjunct Faculty in the Department of Management, Assistant Professor / Associate Professor, Department of Economics, Faculty of Social Sciences, Assistant Professor in English, Faculty of Arts and Assistant Professor / Associate Professor, Department of Physics and Computer Science, Faculty of Science, in the Institute as per scheduled given below:

Assistant Professor in English					
	Date & Time				
Seminar Cum Present		ation Intervi		iew	
02.09.2019 - 10.00		Am	03.09.2019 -	10.00 Am	
S.No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name		City	
01	Ms. Shreya Pathak	Shri Siddhi Nath Nandy		Agra	
02	Ms. Shweta Singh	Shri Govind Prasad Singh		New Delhi	
03	Ms. Kamna Singh	Shri Ashok Kumar		Delhi	
04	Ms. Aibhi Biswas	Shri Tanmoy Biswas		Delhi	
05	Ms. Bincy Mariya N	Shri Vincent PG		Kannur	
06	Mr. Vinod Kumar Vaishya	Shri Ghan Shyam		Pratapgarh	
07	Ms. Ankita Sharma	Shri Sanjeev Prakash Sharma		Jaipur	
08	Mr. Ankur Yadav	Shri Ashok Kumar		Etah	
09	Mr. Nitesh Tripathi	Shri RK Tripathi		Gwalior	
10	Ms. Ammu E Rajan	Shri E. Rajan Babu		Kollam	
11	Ms. Kumari Jyoti	Shri Bhagat Singh		Patna	
12	Ms. Shruti	Shri Krishna Kant Tripathi		Buxar	
13	Ms. Varsha Kushwaha	Shri Malikhan Singh Kushwaha		Aligarh	

Assistant Professor / Adjunct Faculty in the Department of Management

Date & Time	
Seminar Cum Presentation	Interview
03.09.2019 – 10.00 Am	04.09.2019 - 10.00 Am

S.No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	City
01	Mr. Bhuvan Nigam	Shri Vijay Kumar Nigam	Agra
02	Mr. Aditya Yadav	Shri Avadhesh Yadav	Etawah
03	Mr. Ankur Kashyap	Shri J.P.Kashyap	Roorkee
04	Mr. Chandra Prakash Verma	Shri Bhagwati Prasad Verma	Mathura
05	Mr. G. Narayana Krishnan	Shri K.Gurucharan	Thoothukudi
06	Mr. Hans Kaushik	Shri Shiv Prakash Kaushik	Agra
07	Mr. Naveen Kumar Singh	Shri Ram Singh	Lucknow
08	Mr. Pradhyuman Singh Lakhawat	Shri Mool Singh Lakhawat	Ajmer
09	Mr. Rahul Dwivedi	Shri Satish Kumar Dwivedi	Jhansi
10	Mr. Rajeev Kumar Ranjan	Sh Phool Singh	Roorkee
11	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Singh	Shri Kishori Lal	Agra
12	Ms. Garima Sainger	Late Sh Yatendra Pal Sainger	Agra
13	Ms. Mriga Jain	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Jain	Agra
14	Ms. Pallavi Verma	Late Shri Pardeep Kumar	Agra

S.No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	City
		Verma	
15	Ms. Poonam Vishwakarma	Shri Prabhu Nath Vishwakama	Allahabad
16	Ms. Rashmi Saini	Shri MAM	Agra
17	Ms. Shivani Sharma	Shri Chandra Pal Sharma	Hathras
18	Ms. Shweta Chaturvedi	Dr D.N Chaturvedi	Agra
19	Ms. Shweta Khemani	Shri Jagdish Mirchandani	Agra
20	Ms. Vandna Bhandari	Shri O.P. Arora	Agra
21	Ms. Yogita Narang	Shri Premraj	Agra
22	Ms. Jyoti Singh	Shri Kedar Prasad	Agra

Ass<u>istant Professor / Associate Professor, Department of Economics</u>

Date & Time				
Seminar Cum Presentation		Interview		
04.09.2019 – 10.00 Am		05.09.2019 - 10.00 Am		
S.No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	e	City
01	Ms. Rupali Satsangi	Shri Dharam K	ishore	Agra
02	Mr. Rakesh Kumar	Shri Pooran Sir	ngh	Mathura
03	Mr. Rahul Ranjan	Shri Gouri Mandal		Bhagalpur
04	Mr. Awadhesh Prasad	Shri Baleshwar Prasad		Nalanda
05	Ms. Reena	Shri Devendra Kumar Gupta		Aligarh
06	Ms. Aafreen Naz	Shri Shahaalam		Mathura
07	Mr. Amit Singh	Shri Jaswant Singh		Amroha
08	Mr. Vasim Akram	Shri Ahmad Hasan		Meerut
09	Mr. Suneel Kumar	Shri Jitendra Kumar		Mathura
10	Ms. Neetu Gupta	Shri Abhay Gupta		Agra
11	Mr. Dalip Kumar	Shri Vinod Kumar		Delhi
12	Ms. Aditi Agrawal	Shri Surendra Kumar Agrawal		Aligarh
13	Ms. Deepmala	Shri Deo Nandan Prasad		Gaya
14	Ms. Priyanka Sahu	Shri Dilip Sahu		Hyderabad

Assistant Professor / Associate Professor Department of Physics and Computer Science

Date & Time			
Seminar Cum Presentation	Interview		
05.09.2019 – 10.00 Am	06.09.2019 - 10.00 Am		

S.No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	City
01	Mr. Sonu Thakur	Shri Hariom	Ghaziabad
02	Mr. Ashish Sharma	Shri Devki Nandan Sharma	Bareilly
03	Mr. Deepak Negi	Shri Meharvan Singh Negi	Pauri Garhwal
04	Mr. Devbrat Pundhir	Shri Satendra Singh Pundhir	Hathras
05	Ms. Mousumibala Sahoo	Shri Madan Mohan Sahoo	Dhenkanal
06	Ms. Neha Gupta	Shri Ashok Kumar Gupta	Agra
07	Ms. Prerna Garg	Shri Narendra Kumar Garg	Meerut
08	Ms. Priyanka Singh	Shri Nirmal Singh	Varanasi
09	Mr. Sandip Paul Choudhury	Shri Sudip Paul Choudhury	Shillong
10	Mr. Suraj Prakash	Shri M P Sharma	Palwal

11	Ms. Swati Singh	Shri Ram Bahadur Singh Bhadauria	Vrindaban
12	Ms. Urvashi	Shri Ramnaresh	Agra
13	Ms. Reena Goyal	Shri Satya Narain Goyal	Delhi
14	Mr. Anshul Pundhir	Shri Pushpendra Veer Singh Pundhir	Etah
15	Mr. Deepesh Varshney	Shri Nand Prakash Varshney	Hathras
16	Mr. Himanshu Pundir	Shri Hem Singh Pundir	Saharanpur
17	Mr. Lavkush Sharma	Shri Ram Chandra Sharma	Agra
18	Mr. Nitin Jain	Shri Veerendra Kumar Jain	Tikamgarh
19	Mr. Sajal Mittal	Shri Ashok Kumar Mittal	Agra
20	Mr. Sultan Ahmed	Shri Shafiq Ahmed	Bijnor
21	Mr. Takhellambam Sonamani Singh	Shri Takhellambam Rajendro Singh	Imphal
22	Mr. Zeeshan	Shri Mohammad Usman	Agra
23	Mr. Dinkar Verma	Shri Daya Nand Verma	Bijnor
24	Mr. Prince Kumar Gupta	Shri Hari Shanker Gupta	Varanasi
25	Ms. Ranu Parihar	Shri Rajaram Pal	Mainpuri
26	Ms. Bingi Binathi	Shri B Bikshapathi	Warangal
27	Ms. Meemansha	Shri Amit Kumar	Agra
28	Ms. Surabhi Patel	Shri Ved Prakash Patel	Unnao
29	Mr. Dr. Sushil Kumar	Shri Rajdeo Singh	Kanpur
30	Mr. Anant Rajee Bara	Shri Milman Bara	Berahni
31	Mr. Gajendra Kumar Ahirwar	Shri Nandram Ahirwar	Chhatarpur
32	Mr. Danveer Singh	Shri Nabab Das	Naripura
33	Mr. Chandresh Pratap Singh	Shri Mahesh Babu	Ghaziabad
34	Ms. Achanta Charan Kumari	Late Shri A. E. Vara Prasad	Agra
35	Mr. Dr. Munesh Chandra	Shri Shiv Harsh Narain Trivedi	Ghaziabad
36	Mr. Ashok Jangid	Shri Ramanand	Agra
37	Mr. Dileep Kumar Yadav	Late Shri Hariram Yadav	Farrukhabad
38	Mr. Aadesh Pratap Singh	Shri Charan Singh	New Delhi

Note:-

1. Candidates already in employment should bring no objection certificate from their respective employer.

2. Candidates are also advised to submit PDF of their application form, all original documents for verification along with one set of photocopies of all self-attested documents as already mentioned in the above advertisement vide note number 8.

3. No TA/DA is payable be the Institute for the hospitality / journey performed for attending Seminar – Cum – Presentation and Interview.

This is first round of selection process of above subjects/posts against rolling advertisement No.DEI-5 Teaching and Non-Teaching Posts May 2019 dated 31-05-2019 in which all the applications received on or before 31st July 2019 are being considered.